Inferno, Purgatorio, Paradiso

from by ...soihadto...

  • Streaming + Download



I know you've been through hell
I've walked through as well
Half way down life’s path
Three beasts we cannot pass
Temptation leads to ruin
No straight way salvation's
Walking out of a deep place
We wait to hear the voice of the sun
Never reside on the shores of Acheron
Neutral angelic failures lost in the fall
There is no reward for survival
There is no solace in a tragedy

“So it is wanted there
where the power lies”
Crossing into the light
With you by my side

Never reside on the shores of Acheron
Never fall to the nine circles
We've made to dawn on the rising Sunday
With you by my side, with you by my side. . .


from Free Music Sampler, released November 29, 2012



all rights reserved


...soihadto... Millersville, Maryland

The ...soihadto... story began some time ago in Baltimore, Maryland. By combining a variety of influences from indie to punk to hardcore to soul-funk and an incomparable melodic approach, the sound of ...soihadto... is as varied and unique as their rapidly growing fan-base. ... more

contact / help

Contact ...soihadto...

Streaming and
Download help